| Affinity | Private capital deal teams | Essential $2,000, Scale $2,300, Advanced $2,700 per user per year; Enterprise custom | No | Yes, every tier: automatic email and calendar capture | Relationship strength score, relationship graph, warm intro path; Scale adds inferred connections beyond direct email history | Advanced adds Dealroom and Crunchbase enrichment and PitchBook (your own PitchBook subscription required) | Vendor page |
|---|
| Attio | General CRM with a configurable data model | Free (up to 3 seats); Plus $35, Pro $79 per seat per month billed annually; Enterprise custom | Yes, up to 3 seats | Yes, email and calendar sync (1 account per user on Free and Plus, 2 on Pro) | Connection strength and strongest connection on every plan, weighted by recency and frequency | Company enrichment including funding raised; API, webhooks and an MCP server on every plan | Vendor page |
|---|
| 4Degrees | Private markets deal teams | Per user per month, quote only | No | Yes: emails, meetings and shared calendar events | Relationship strength score and best intro path through the team's shared connections | Outlook, Google Workspace, HubSpot, LinkedIn via Chrome extension, and a Salesforce integration | Vendor page |
|---|
| DealCloud (Intapp) | Private capital and advisory firms | Quote only; dealcloud.com/pricing redirects to the product page, which states no price | No | Not stated on the page checked | Sold as deal and relationship intelligence | Not stated on the page checked | Vendor page |
|---|
| Salesforce | General CRM; Financial Services Cloud for financial firms | Pro Suite $100, Financial Services Cloud Sales Core $325 per user per month, billed annually | Yes, Free Suite | Starter Suite states automatic syncing of emails, events and contacts | Not stated on the pricing pages | Not stated on the pricing pages | Vendor page |
|---|
| HubSpot | General sales and marketing CRM | Free (up to 2 users); Sales Hub Starter from $7, Professional from $90 per seat per month on annual commitment | Yes, up to 2 users and 1,000 contacts | Email tracking on the free CRM; automatic logging not described on the page checked | Not stated | Not stated on the pages checked | Vendor page |
|---|
| Airtable or Notion | Build-your-own database | Airtable Team $20 per user per month billed annually; Notion Business $20 per seat per month; both have free plans | Yes, both | No CRM-style capture; records are entered by hand or by automation you build | None | Whatever you build | Vendor page |
|---|
| Altvia or Dynamo | PE-leaning fundraising, IR and deal teams | Altvia publishes no price and has no pricing page. Dynamo not verified: its site returned 403 to our fetch | No | Not stated on the pages checked | Not stated on the pages checked | Altvia bundles a VDR and LP portal | Vendor page |
|---|